Board Meeting Reports

 

 

2020 Board meeting scheduleAll meetings are held at the administration building 8121 Deepwood Blvd. at 7:00pm unless otherwise noted. Meetings are subject to change due to operational need. Contact the board at 440-350-5100 to confirm.

Monday, February 25, 2019 Agenda and Report

Monday, March 25, 2019 Agenda and Report

Monday, April 29, 2019 Agenda and Report

Monday, May 20, 2019 Agenda and Report

Monday, June 17, 2019 Agenda and Report

Monday, August 19, 2019 Agenda and Report

Monday, September 16, 2019 Agenda and  Report

Monday, October 21, 2019 Agenda (DI/169 Mtg. @ 6pm) and  Report

Monday, November 18, 2019 – Agenda and Report

Saturday January 25, 2020 – Agenda  and Report

Monday, February 20, 2020 Agenda and Report 

Monday, March 23, 2020 Agenda and Report

Monday, April 27, 2020 Agenda and Report

Monday, May 18,2020 Agenda  and  Report

Monday, June 22, 2020 Agenda and Report