skip to Main Content

Elfriede Roman
Superintendent
elfriede.roman@lakebdd.org
440-350-5200

Ann Mahler
Assistant Superintendent
ann.mahler@lakebdd.org
440-350-5122

Eric Schaltenbrand
Legal Director
eric.schaltenbrand@lakebdd.org
440-350-5020

Jackie Sheridan
Program Director
sheridan@lakebdd.org
440-350-5195

Lisa George
Adult Services Manager
lisa.george@lakebdd.org
440-350-1016

Linda Derosa
Children Services Director
linda.derosa@lakebdd.org
440-602-1004

Mary Elshaw
School Age Supervisor
mary.elshaw@lakebdd.org
440-602-1005

Elizabeth Miller
Early Childhood Supervisor
elizabeth.miller@lakebdd.org
440-602-1010

Robert Fratino
Community Employment Services Director
bob.fratino@lakebdd.org
440-918-1050

Christopher Trombley
Career Development Manager
chris.trombley@lakebdd.org
440-918-1050

Dona Taylor
CES Transportation Supervisor
dona.taylor@lakebdd.org
440-918-1050

Jodi Travers
Community Outreach Director
jodi.travers@lakebdd.org
440-350-5032

Lynnmarie Landwei-Phillips
Public Relations Director
lynnmarie.phillips@lakebdd.org
440-350-5173

Theresa Wetzel
Marketing Manager
theresa.wetzel@lakebdd.org
440-350-5050

Eric Hammer
Chief Financial Officer
eric.hammer@lakebdd.org
440-350-5018

Michael Connelly
Finance Project Manager
michael.connelly@lakebdd.org
440-350-5069

Cynthia Crosby
Revenue & Business Office Manager
cindy.crosby@lakebdd.org
440-350-5022

Robin Irons
Program Director
robin.irons@lakebdd.org
440-350-5095

Richard Lapierre
Food Service Operation Manager
richard.lapierre@lakebdd.org
440-350-5266

Eric Brey
Human Resources Director
eric.brey@lakebdd.org
440-350-5060

Kathy Davis
Assistant Human Resources Director
kathy.davis@lakebdd.org
440-350-6063

Jackie Sheridan
Program Director
sheridan@lakebdd.org
440-350-5195

Rachael Urbanek
Program Manager
Rachael.urbanek@lakebdd.org
440-918-1717

David Miller
Investigative Services Director
david.miller@lakebdd.org
440-350-5115

Robin Irons
Nursing Director
robin.irons@lakebdd.org
440-350-5095

Rita Combs
Nursing Habilitation Manager
rita.combs@lakebdd.org
440-350-5093

Jay McDonald
Operations Director
jay.mcdonald@lakebdd.org
440-350-5051

Katarina Rodgers
Payroll Manager
katarina.rodgers@lakebdd.org
440-350-5038

Becky Reed
Procurement Director
becky.reed@lakebdd.org
440-350-5055

Jodi Travers
Program Director
jodi.travers@lakebdd.org
440-350-5032

Samantha Crookall
Provider Support Manager
samantha.crookall@lakebdd.org
440-350-5123

Diane McClusky
ICF Director
diane.mcclusky@lakebdd.org
440-350-5154

Carla Colman
Habilitation Manager
carla.colman@lakebdd.org
440-350-5153

Jasmine Melendez
Habilitation Manager
jasmine.melendz@lakebdd.org
440-350-5272

Matt Hamsher
Habilitation Manager
matt.hamsher@lakebdd.org
440-350-5269

Angela Watson
Respite Coordinator / ICF Shift Manager
angela.watson@lakebdd.org
440-350-5181

Michael Null
SSA Director
michael.null@lakebdd.org
440-350-5142

Denise Scott
SSA Assistant Director
denise.scott@lakebdd.org
440-350-5132

Jeanne Duncan
SSA Business Manager
jeanne.duncan@lakebdd.org
440-350-5198

Kiley Ritt
SSA Clinical Manager
kileyritt@lakebdd.org
440-350-5059

Jennifer Corral
SSA Supervisor
jennifer.corral@lakebdd.org
440-350-5130

Erin Fenner
SSA Supervisor
erin.fenner@lakebdd.org
440-350-5046

Tracie Levandusky
Transportation Director
Tracie.Levandusky@lakebdd.org
440-350-5121

Jackie Sheridan
Program Director
jackie.sheridan@lakebdd.org
440-350-5195

Patricia Hurst
Adult Services Manager
patricia.hurst@lakebdd.org
440-350-5192

Katie Huth
Willoughby Branch Program Director
katie.huth@lakebdd.org
440-269-2189

Johanna Patena
Adult Services Manager
johanna.patena@lakebdd.org
440-269-2144

Michelle Stalnaker
Habilitation Manager
michelle.stalnaker@lakebdd.org
440-350-2107

Jodi Travers
Program Director
travers@lakebdd.org
440-350-5032

Chris Bundy
Lake County Special Olympics Coordinator
chris.bundy@lakebdd.org
440-350-5119

Back To Top